Meet our team B-to-B

Who are we?

NS International's B-to-B team is ready to make your job as an agent easier. Think of up-to-date sales information, fun travel news and the latest developments in the train industry. How can we help you?

Annemarie Ariesen

Manager Business to Business
Ambassador of B-to-B
Contact: annemarie.ariesen@ns.nl

"Enthusiastic, ambitious and eager to learn."

I like to: travel, enjoy gastronomic pleasures, go shopping, read, go sloop sailing, collect information online.

Arletta van Alteren

Account Manager Business Travel
For all major business travel agents
Contact: arletta.vanalteren@ns.nl

"Social, driven and solution-oriented."

I like to: play tennis, travel, go shopping, read, go out with my family, eat Indonesian and Moroccan food.

Caroline Bik

Account Manager Leisure Travel
For tour operators
Contact: caroline.bik@ns.nl

"Motivated, flexible and energetic."

I like to: play tennis, go sailing, ski/snowboard, travel and read.

David Wijngaarden

Account Manager Business to Business
For airlines, new business and online travel agents
Contact: david.vanwijngaarden@ns.nl

"Enthusiastic, customer-oriented and result-oriented."

I like to: travel, ski, read, watch films & series, go cycling, enjoy culinary delights.

Els Schussler

Support Business to Business
Support account managers and contact person for travel agents
Contact: els.schussler@ns.nl

"Helpful, well-informed and efficient."

I like to: do fun things with my family, go (luxury) camping, play sport.

Eveline Wartenberg

Account Manager
For business travel agents, retail chains and independent travel consultants
Contact: eveline.wartenberg@ns.nl

"Engaged, accurate and reliable."

I like to: cook, travel, play sports, spend time with friends and family.

Annelies Post

Quality co-ordinator
I check and investigate what improvements are possible
Contact: annelies.post@ns.nl

"Accurate, inquisitive and sincere."

I like to: sing, ski, read, do fun things with my family, go for a run.

Anita Graveland

Support Business to Business
Support account managers and contact person for travel agents
Contact: anita.graveland@ns.nl

"Upbeat, organised and service-minded."

I like to: listen to music, visit concerts, organise living room concerts at home, watch my kids' basketball matches.

Need help?